Saturday, July 11, 2009

Watchmen DC 720p Bluray x264

Size: 7.96 GiB
Download torrent here
Seeders: 160
Leechers: 2266


"Watchmen" is set in an alternate 1985 America in which costumed superheroes are part of the fabric of everyday society, and the "Doomsday Clock" - which charts the USA's tension with the Soviet Union - is permanently set at five minutes to midnight. When one of his former colleagues is murdered, the washed up but no less determined masked vigilante Rorschach sets out to uncover a plot to kill and discredit all past and present superheroes. As he reconnects with his former crime-fighting legion - a ragtag group of retired superheroes, only one of whom has true powers - Rorschach glimpses a wide-ranging and disturbing conspiracy with links to their shared past and catastrophic consequences for the future. Their mission is to watch over humanity... but who is watching the Watchmen?".
Download torrent here

(Source:,, youtube)

Thursday, July 9, 2009

Live at Michael Jackson Memorial Concert.

Daughter Paris Says Goodbye

I’ll be there - Diva Mariah Carey & Trey Lorenz

Jesus is Love - Lionel Ritchie

I Never Dreamed You'd Leave In Summer - Stevie Wonder

Will you be there + Hold me - Jennifer Hudson

Human Nature - guitar by John Mayer

Gone too soon - Ushe

Smile - Jermaine Jackson

Who’s loving you - Shaheen Jafargholi

We are the world + Heal the world - Judith Hil

We Are The World/Heal The World

Ushe Smile - Jermaine Jackson

Who's Loving You - Shaheen Jafargholi

Usher sings Gone Too Soon

Jennifer Hudson Human Nature - guitar by John Mayer

Jennifer Hudson - WILL YOU BE THERE / HOLD ME

[HQ] Lionel Richie singing 'Jesus is love' on Michael Jackson memorial in Staples Center (07-07-09)

I Never Dreamed You'd Leave In Summer - Stevie Wonder

Daughter Paris Says Goodbye.

Mariah Carey & Trey Lorenz - I'll be there [HD]